2017 NASCAR XFINITY Series Schedule

All times Eastern and are PM unless noted
All times are tentative and could change

Race # Scheduled
Race Date
Track Race Track Size
(miles)
Television and Radio Start
Time (ET)
1 Sat, Feb. 25 Daytona International Speedway PowerShares QQQ 300 2.5 FOX Network TBA
MRN
TBA
2 Sat, Mar. 4 Atlanta Motor Speedway Heads Up Georgia 250 1.54 FOX Network TBA
PRN
TBA
3 Sat, Mar. 11 Las Vegas Motor Speedway Boyd Gaming 300 1.5 FOX Network TBA
PRN
TBA
4 Sat, Mar. 18 Phoenix International Raceway Axalta Faster. Tougher. Brighter. 200 1 FOX Network TBA
MRN
TBA
5 Sat, Mar. 25 Auto Club Speedway TREATMYCLOT.com 300 2 FOX Network TBA
MRN
TBA
Sat, Apr. 1 OFF WEEKEND
6 Fri, Apr. 7 Texas Motor Speedway O’Reilly Auto Parts 300 1.5 FOX Network TBA
PRN
TBA
Sat, Apr. 15 OFF WEEKEND
7 Sat, Apr. 22 Bristol Motor Speedway Fitzgerald Glider Kits 300 .533 FOX Network TBA
PRN
TBA
8 Sat, Apr. 29 Richmond International Raceway ToyotaCare 250 .75 FOX Network TBA
MRN
TBA
9 Sat, May 6 Talladega Superspeedway Sparks Energy 300 2.66 FOX Network TBA
MRN
TBA
Sat, May 13 OFF WEEKEND
Sat, May 20 OFF WEEKEND
10 Sat, May 27 Charlotte Motor Speedway Hisense 300 1.5 FOX Network TBA
PRN
TBA
11 Sat, Jun. 3 Dover International Speedway XFINITY 200 1 FOX Network TBA
MRN
TBA
12 Sat, Jun. 10 Pocono Raceway XFINITY 250 2.5 FOX Network TBA
MRN
TBA
13 Sat, Jun. 17 Michigan International Speedway Menards 250 presented by Valvoline 2 FOX Network TBA
MRN
TBA
14 Sun, Jun. 24 Iowa Speedway American Ethanol E15 250 .875 FOX Network TBA
MRN
TBA
15 Fri, Jun. 30 Daytona International Speedway Subway Firecracker 250 2.5 NBC Network TBA
MRN
TBA
16 Fri, Jul. 7 Kentucky Speedway Alsco 300 1.5 NBC Network TBA
PRN
TBA
17 Sat, Jul. 15 New Hampshire Motor Speedway Lakes Region 200 1.058 NBC Network TBA
PRN
TBA
18 Sat, Jul. 22 Indianapolis Motor Speedway Lilly Diabetes 250 2.5 NBC Network TBA
MRN
TBA
19 Sat, Jul. 29 Iowa Speedway US Cellular 250 .875 NBC Network TBA
MRN
TBA
20 Sat, Aug. 5 Watkins Glen International Zippo 200 2.45 NBC Network TBA
MRN
TBA
21 Sat, Aug. 12 Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course Mid-Ohio 200 2.4 NBC Network TBA
MRN
TBA
22 Fri, Aug. 18 Bristol Motor Speedway Food City 300 .533 NBC Network TBA
PRN
TBA
23 Sat, Aug. 26 Road America Road America 180 4.008 NBC Network TBA
MRN
TBA
24 Sat, Sep. 9 Darlington Raceway VFW Sport Clips Help A Hero 200 1.366 NBC Network TBA
MRN
TBA
25 Fri, Sep. 8 Richmond International Raceway Virginia 529 College Savings 250 .75 NBC Network TBA
MRN
TBA
26 Sat, Sep. 16 Chicagoland Speedway Chicago 300 1.5 NBC Network TBA
MRN
TBA
XFINITY SERIES CHASE ROUND OF 12 BEGINS
27 Sat, Sep. 23 Kentucky Speedway VisitMyrtleBeach.com 300 1.5 NBC Network TBA
PRN
TBA
28 Sat, Sep. 30 Dover International Speedway Drive Sober 200 1 NBC Network TBA
MRN
TBA
29 Fri, Oct. 6 Charlotte Motor Speedway Drive for the Cure 300 1.5 NBC Network TBA
PRN
TBA
XFINITY SERIES CHASE ROUND OF 8 BEGINS
Sat, Oct. 14 OFF WEEKEND
30 Sat, Oct. 21 Kansas Speedway Kansas Lottery 300 1.5 NBC Network TBA
MRN
TBA
Sat, Oct. 28 OFF WEEKEND
31 Sat, Nov. 4 Texas Motor Speedway O’Reilly Auto Parts Challenge 1.5 NBC Network TBA
PRN
TBA
32 Sat, Nov. 11 Phoenix International Raceway XFINITY 200 1 NBC Network TBA
MRN
TBA
XFINITY SERIES CHAMPIONSHIP 4
33 Sat, Nov. 18 Homestead-Miami Speedway Ford Ecoboost 300 1.5 NBC Network TBA
MRN
TBA
Race # Scheduled
Race Date
Track Race Track Size
(miles)
Television and Radio Start
Time

Schedule subject to change.